Legend Power Schedules Q2 2016 Financial Results Release and Conference Call

VANCOUVER, BC–(Marketwired – May 20, 2016) – Legend Power Systems Inc. (TSX VENTURE: LPS) today announced that it will release its second quarter 2016 financial results for the period ended March 31, 2016, on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 1:00pm pacific time (4:00pm ET). Legend has also scheduled a conference call to provide a business update and discuss its Q2 2016 financial results on Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 10:00am pacific time (1:00pm ET). The call will be hosted by Randy Buchamer, President & Chief Executive Officer and Steve Vanry, Chief Financial Officer.

CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS:

DATE: Thursday, May 26, 2016
TIME: 10:00 am PT (1:00 pm ET)
DIAL-IN NUMBER: Toronto (647) 788-4901
Toll Free – North America (+1)(877) 201-0168
CONFERENCE ID: 18510652
REPLAY: Available at: www.legendpower.com

About Legend Power Systems Inc.

Legend Power Systems Inc., “Legend” (www.legendpower.com) markets a proprietary device, the ‘Harmonizer’ that helps individual buildings reduce energy consumption through the utility-proven concept of Conservation Voltage Reduction, (CVR). Legend provides customers risk free energy savings, improves the value of their physical assets, and enhances their sustainability efforts. As an application with demand side benefits, Legend is also a key contributor toward utility conservation goals. Legend was recognized as the top performing cleantech company on the TSX Venture Exchange in 2015.

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

For further information, please contact:

Randy Buchamer
CEO and President
+ 1 778 945 1501
rbuchamer@legendpower.com

Steve Vanry
CFO
+ 1 604 671 9522
svanry@legendpower.com